Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open positions? Contact us today!

 

 



Heather Stober
 President
president@phspta.org



Stephanie Olness
  Vice-President & Membership Coordinator

vicepresident@phspta.org

membershipcoordinator@phspta.org



Miah Gabreski
 Treasurer
treasurer@pshpta.org


 

Kristen Harrington
  Secretary
secretary@phspta.org


 

Emily Patterson
 Thrift Shop Coordinator
thriftshop@phspta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chesley Cuicchi

5K & Obstacle Coordinator

Grocery Store Programs

5K@phspta.org

viccard@phspta.org

Espran Sutton &

Patrizia El-Yousef
  Staff Appreciation Coordinators
staffappreciation@phspta.org

 

Jamie Swaine

Parent Rep Coordinator

parentrep@phspta.org

 

 

 

Chandra Colwell
 Thrift Shop Fashion Show
fashionshow@phspta.org 

 Kate Bice
 Raffle Basket Coordinator

rafflebasket@phspta.org

 James Harrington

Webmaster

webmaster@phspta.org 

Tracie Young
 School Improvement Team
schoolimprovement@phspta.org

 

Diana Lys
 Grant Coordinator

grants@phspta.org

 
Heather Beachy
 Graphics Coordinator

graphics@phspta.org

 

 

Kristen Norris
 Restaurant Nights

restaurantnights@phspta.org

 

Melanie Jackson

Anchors Away Newsletter

anchorsaway@phspta.org 

 

Michelle Siniard
Social Media (Facebook, Twitter)
socialmedia@phspta.org

 

Donna Whitt

Beautification Coordinator

Beautification@phspta.org

Sue Krebs

Box Tops Coordinator

boxtops@phspta.org

 

 

 

 

Open Positions:

  • Art & Culture Show Coordinator
  • Bingo Night Coordinator
  • Boosterthon Liasion from the PTA
  • Business Sponsorships Coordinator 
  • Dad's Group Coordinator 
  • Fall Fest Coordinator 
  • Fundraising Coordinator
  • Marketing - Inside School Coordinator
  • Marquee/Sandwich Board Coordinator 
  • Outdoor Classroom Coordinator
  • Spanish Translation Coordinator
  • STEM Coordinator
  • Thrift Shop Parade Float
  • Yearbook Coordinator