Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open positions? Contact us today!

 

 



Heather Stober
 President
president@phspta.org



Jay Radford
  Vice-President

vicepresident@phspta.org

 



Melanie Jackson
 Treasurer
treasurer@pshpta.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Smith
  Secretary & Membership Coordinator
secretary@phspta.org

membership@phspta.org


 

 

Emily Patterson
 Thrift Shop Coordinator
thriftshop@phspta.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chesley Cuicchi

5K & Obstacle Coordinator

5K@phspta.org

 

Espran Sutton &

Patrizia El-Yousef
  Staff Appreciation Coordinators
staffappreciation@phspta.org

 

 

Jamie Swaine

Parent Rep Coordinator

parentrep@phspta.org

 

 

 

Chandra Colwell
 Thrift Shop Fashion Show
fashionshow@phspta.org 

Jamie Swaine
 Raffle Basket Coordinator

rafflebasket@phspta.org

 Karli Kittine-Ulaszek

Webmaster

webmaster@phspta.org 

Chesley Cuicchi

Cheyenne Dellasandro
 School Improvement Team
schoolimprovement@phspta.org

schoolimprovement2@phspta.org 

 

 

Sarah Birken
 Grant Coordinator

grants@phspta.org

 
Melanie Jackson
 Graphics Coordinator

graphics@phspta.org

 

 

OPEN
 Restaurant Nights

restaurantnights@phspta.org

 

Wendy Bonine

Anchors Away Newsletter

anchorsaway@phspta.org 

 

Michelle Siniard
Social Media (Facebook, Twitter)
socialmedia@phspta.org

 

Sheila Cavaroc

Beautification Coordinator

Beautification@phspta.org

Sue Krebs

Box Tops Coordinator

boxtops@phspta.org

 

 

 

 

Open Positions:

  • Cultural Arts Coordinator
  • Boosterthon Liasion from the PTA
  • Business Sponsorships Coordinator 
  • Dad's Group Coordinator 
  • Fall Fest Coordinator 
  • Fundraising Coordinator
  • Outdoor Classroom Coordinator
  • STEM Coordinator
  • Yearbook Coordinator